Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Who are we?

After a long long time 2 people decided to join forces.
Picking out new tunes, and mixing them into a lovely powerful podcast that they wanna share with the world.

Hope you enjoy this website/podcast!
Please don’t hesitate to subscribe, or leave us a comment.

Jul 31, 2019

Track listing

Sebastien Leger - Lanarka
Schiller, Jan Blomqvist - In Between
Icarus - Echoes
Yotto - Walls (Joris Voorn Extended Remix)
Frank Sonic, Stil & Bense - Spektrum 99
Cassian - Same Things (Arturia Remix)
Alex Mase - Paradox Behaviour
Jam & Spoon - Stella (Kölsch Mix)
Maxim Lany - Renaissance
Joris Voorn - District Seven
Rampa - They Will
Joris Voorn - Ryo
Gui Boratto - 618 (Kölsch Mix)