Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Who are we?

After a long long time 2 people decided to join forces.
Picking out new tunes, and mixing them into a lovely powerful podcast that they wanna share with the world.

Hope you enjoy this website/podcast!
Please don’t hesitate to subscribe, or leave us a comment.

Apr 29, 2019

Track Listing

Mathame - Departure (Tale Of Us Intro Edit)
L.O.W.E.R - Solar Flare
Denis Horvat - Divin
Jaap Ligthart - All We Can Do
Patrice Bäumel - Puppets
Marino Canal - A Fire In The Sun
August Ibsen - Silver Vortex
Rory Marshall - The Fog
El Bastardo - Ack
EEEMUS - Valhalla (Teenage Mutants Remix)