Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Who are we?

After a long long time 2 people decided to join forces.
Picking out new tunes, and mixing them into a lovely powerful podcast that they wanna share with the world.

Hope you enjoy this website/podcast!
Please don’t hesitate to subscribe, or leave us a comment.

May 26, 2019

Track Listing

HTMN & Dayate - Amnesia
Mark Alow ft. Amega - Define
Soundsperale ft. Sergi Yaro - Ground (HTMN Remix)
Schiller, Jan Blomqvist - In Between
Roy Rosenfeld - Trip To Heaven
Avoure - Aura
Edvard Hunger - Inception Wild Time
Roy Rosenfeld - Rumbala
Rolando Becket & The Mazker - Africa
Dave Winnel - Hyperloop
Rufus Du Sol - Treat You Better (Cassian Remix)
ARTBAT ft. WhoMadeWho - Closer